Baroque Ensemble Lux are an exciting group of early music specialists and accomplished soloists.

They have become regulars in the London Handel Festival, Thursday Live concert series at the Handel House Museum where they have performed to sell-out audiences. LUX also was invited to perform in the prestigeous Georgian Concert Society Series, Edinburgh. 

Marais  Bransle from Suite in D major 

Telemann Trio sonata in a minor

Handel Trio Sonata in F  major

Please click above link for more information about Baroque Ensemble LUX

© 2023 by Classical Musician. No animals were harmed in the making of this site.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now