Asako Ogawa is a fine harpsichordist with a beautiful sound and touch.


As well as being an excellent continuo player she has a very strong musical personality as a soloist 


 ~ Laurence Cummings

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle




"There is a clarity to her approach, every detail of Bach's part writing is clear~ Robert Hugill

Asako started YouTube Channel here

photo by Eric Richmond

© 2023 by Classical Musician. No animals were harmed in the making of this site.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now